Share:
 

Executive Commitee

 Warehouse Executive Committee

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Club

  

 Andrew Middleton

Chairman 0421 583 241

almiddleton5@bigpond.com

Ferny Districts

CC

 

 

Troy Burns

 

Deputy Chairman

& Competitions

0401 142 885

troyburns68@gmail.com


News Qld

CC

 

Hitesh Rathod (HR)

Secretary

&

Commissioner

0412 784 102

secretary@warehousecricket.org

Southpine

Dragons CC

 

Peter Pfeffer

Treasurer

&

Statistician

3491 7770

 

Treasurer@warehousecricket.org

 

Raiders

CC

 

Allan Donovan

Executive

Member

 0429 336 985

 

 a.donno@hotmail.com

Stumps XI

CC

 Warren Finegan

Executive

Member 
0417 668 162
 wakazza@bigpond.com

PM's XI

 CC

 Abdul Quavi

Executive

Member
0413 773 151
maquavi02@yahoo.com

Silent Assassins

CC

  Brad Crick

Executive

Member
0487 423136
bradanddale@bigpond.com

Mater Hill

CC

 

Peter McFarlane

Executive

Member

0412 317 317

petermc@andersenit.com.au

Albany Creek

CC

 

Barry Dowden

Executive

Member

0413 534 493

goldcrestcricketclub@gmail.com

Gold Crest

CC

 

Chris Bryant

Executive

Member

0415 325 119
cg.bryant@hotmail.com

Pine Rivers

CC

 

Robert Bailey

Executive

Member
0411 222 684

probert@tasc.net.au

Valley Districts

CC

 

 

Andrew Herbert

Executive

Member 
0438 215 697
atherbert43@gmail.com

Wynnum Manly

CC

   


Peter Mathieson

Umpires Representative

3390 4453

pc.mathieson@bigpond.com

Umpires Association Rep

  

Laurence Christie

 Development Officer 

3204 2020

0415 342 007

admin@warehousecricket.org

 

Northern Federals Cricket Club

 

Neil Simpson

 

Secretary

Warehouse Cricket Umpires Association

 

0414 878 605

 umpiresecretary@warehousecricket.org
 

Warehouse Cricket Umpires Association

Association Mailing Address: 

The Secretary, Warehouse Cricket Association of Queensland, P.O. Box 488, Kallangur  Qld. 4503   

Kianawah Phone:                  3890-1900  - Match days only

Marchant Park Phone:          3350-3477  - Match days only

Association EFT Details:      Suncorp -   BSB  - 484-799   (A/C   043622355)    - Email Treasurer@warehousecricket.org